Reference Books For The Winter

irisWell, it is freezing each night on a regular basis and even though it is not quite Winter, yet, I am already calling the season just that. And, as the holidays close into the end of the year, I feel compelled to curl up at the fireplace with a couple of books and merely dream of starting early next year on my garden. Today I will begin to read The Iris by N. Leslie Cave. While others might have peppermint and sugar plum dreams, I will have deep purple ones.

Leave a Reply

