Ever Wish You Were Somewhere Else?

Today I woke and just wanted to be in Paris again. Maybe it was the daylight savings account depletion. Maybe the sun tilted dramatically during it’s trip around my world yesterday or maybe Paris is the BEST in the Fall. Anyhow, I couldn’t transport myself fast enough to be at work here on the East Coast of the United States by the morning (let alone manage the exchange rate), so, I’ll just dream about strolling through the Jardin de Tuileries on my way to the Pompidou and maybe I can recreate a little Tuileries tomorrow in my own little garden by trimming some boxwood.

3 thoughts on “Ever Wish You Were Somewhere Else?

Leave a Reply

