The Potting Shed I

I will often feature a photograph of a potting shed on this site. They are one of my favorite things to design for clients. The potting shed is an important feature in every garden. Size does not matter, however, keeping your garden healthy and happy almost requires one. It is the place for your reference material, your notebooks, your trowels, your compost, your pots and containers, and, even, your thoughts. I spend all the time I can alone in my potting shed. It helps me spawn ideas and gives me peace.

Leave a Reply

